Monday, September 26, 2011
Saved By The Tweet
Here it is... she wrote that she always felt excited to welcome the workdays. Monday. Well, I thought she's of course a workaholic. And me? *sigh*
Actually why did it become such a reminder to me? Not because it yelled my laziness, but it's more a reminder of my planning. A warner? Ya. It reminded my of my planning which was still a planning. No realization yet. :( Ooh, the good news was it successfully motivated me to protest, "Alright! I've started to do it! Enough?"
Fine... I do have to be serious. Have a focus, dear! I can do it. I must. I... ah, OK. Any question? I have no more time. *ouch, the last sentence!* Happy Monday, everyone!
Cheerfully,
Fruitful.
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Too Long....
Betul sekali, tentang 31 hari ngeblog. Hayaah.. gagal total! Tapi saya tetap optimis, jika suatu waktu saya pasti sanggup.
Kapan?
Yaa, kapan-kapan, laah. Jangan sekarang. :D
Kalau sekarang saya ingin mengucapkan, mohon maaf lahir batin... (kan kemarin lebaran).
Monday, August 15, 2011
Happy Monday! :)
1. Pasang bendera merah-putih. Dua hari lagi, yaw!
2. Buka twitter. Biasa, ah!
3. Ketawa-ketawa sendiri. Soalnya tweet tentang #THR-nya lucu-lucu. Bukan begitu, bukan?
4. Sampai tempat pekerjaan, dapat klien lama. Sayangnya ini agak menakutkan! Bukan, bukan setan. Tapi ingat gaya lamanya yang tega dan tahu how to fool me to achieve such as discount. Saya jadi capek.
5. Menyadari diri saya telah banyak berubah. Tidak sedungu dulu kalau berhadapan dengan "srigala". Sekarang saya lebih witty, tidak ambil pusing dan berani menyikapi keadaan apapun. Thank God! :)
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Kangen Tak Berujung
Meneduhkan,
menyalakan lampu inspirasi
yang tak bisa putus.
Matanya juga sumur yang dalam.
Bikin aku ingin nyemplung
dan ngga balik lagi.
Daripada sekedar kena cipratannya saja?
Eh, suaranya juga!
Tanpa kekerasan,
bahkan lembut.
Tanpa ketegasan yang palsu,
bahkan tak perlu disengajakan.
Karena memang sudah begitu takdirnya.
Ngomong-ngomong, dia sedang apa ya?
Merancang surprise untukku?
Eh, memangnya aku siapanya?
Dasar aku!
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Hal "Membatalkan"
Tapi yang menarik bagi saya adalah keterbatasan bahasa, tentang ritual makan pada saat beduk maghrib. Membatalkan? pikir saya. Bukankah lebih enak dengan istilah 'berbuka puasa'?
"Bulan puasa yang lalu kamu batal berapa kali?"
"Tiap maghrib aku batalkan dengan kolak."
No offense.
Woman!
Simply, I have to be careful to my 2 friends in business place, because I silently critisize how we build the friendship. This all happened without preparation. But I saw the one was closer to me than to the another one. And she told me all she know all about the another one.
Sorry not to mention name here. Simply, I worry if one day the closer one would turn back and treat me different way. Awareness needed! :)
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Hi Miss!
Sorry... I never mean so. We only had different perspective. I thought we didn't need to do your suggest.
How must I do now, miss? Must I apologize? To be honest I never think so. I only don't like your attitude.
Sorry for you... Please, don't be too childish. Come on grownup!
Monday, August 8, 2011
Paid Domain
Saturday, August 6, 2011
I'm Inspired!
And this is my opportunity. I can feel, some of the mystery is in my decision. Not absolutely in up to the time. I have to make up my mind.
That's why sometimes I always ask, why do some people act like there's no tomorrow? And why do most of them stay infront of me? Next to my bussiness place?
They could be bad influence to be as lazy as them. But now, they even show me how we must treat our life time.
And of course, among them the good one would seem so bright, right? True, the man I wrote. ;)
Friday, August 5, 2011
Thirsty
For married couple, it's such losing their spirit to love or be loved, and losing the reason to kiss, hug, or even to touch. Ouch!
No. We're not married. I'm just talking about the essence of a relationship. I'm missing my spirit to keep loving him. And this life become too flat again. :(
Dear you,
It may be true that I won't ever reach your heart for me. In fact, I'll still love your eyes looking at my eyes soo deeply.
Bad news; I'm losing that inspiration comes from your eyes. Will you come again?
Fru
Thursday, August 4, 2011
For The Unreachable
Aku cinta kau
Tapi sekaligus benci.
Hatiku luluh
luluh seperti lilin
yang kau bakar tanpa sengaja.
"Penampilan itu perlu!"
begitu selalu kata para wanita.
Termasuk kataku sendiri
pada akhirnya.
Karena tadinya aku tak peduli
sekarang sangat peduli.
Iya, aku peduli padamu.
Tapi kau sudah terlalu jauh
Jauh dari gapaian katiku
terpisah oleh prinsip-prinsip
Diriku tak berani menerjangnya.
Jadi anggaplah aku menyanyikan
"Somewhere over the rainbow"
yang digubah sana-sini.
Aku bermimpi
menyayangimu
wahai pangeranku.
Kecup jauh
Aku.
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Entri Yang Tertunda: Hari Kedua
Fine. One of simple things happened in this Ramadhan, it made me know an independent opinion of someone I knew. Shortly, he always answered to people criticized his attitude, that to fast or not, that's our own decision and not because the other's command or even judgement of the others.
I only can put smile and won't comment more, because I thought that's rasional enough for me. I only can not deny his silly attitude. Yes, that's silly for he didn't follow on the instruction. Religion is to be obeyed.
Monday, August 1, 2011
Hari Pertama, Lho! :)
Sesuatu yang biasa berulang. Seperti inilah. Tapi yang jelas, peralihannya ini. Tiba-tiba (hampir) semua usaha penjualan makanan tutup. Dan jalanan sepii. Asik juga, buat yang sudah muak dengan macetnya Jakarta. Kayak saya! haha..
Rencana hari ini: tetap fokus pada bekal, jangan tergiur kudapan yang makin merajalela saban sore bulan puasa. Kecuali laper. :))
Selamat berpuasa bagi kalian yang puasa! :)
Saturday, July 30, 2011
Berbarengan dengan Bulan Puasa
Lho? Apa hubungannya dengan puasa?
Memang ngga ada, sih, secara langsung. Tapi kebetulan sudah lama nih, saya berniat blogging secara intensif. Salahsatu caranya ya, posting setiap hari selama 31 hari, non stop selama periode itu.
Ikut-ikutan boleh aja, doong. Yang penting kan oke dan aman.. :D Memang ini bukan ciptaan saya. Melainkan salahseorang blogger. Jadi, saya juga mau bilang terimakasih dengan adanya ide tersebut.
Berani konsisten? Yuk, ah..
Monday, May 23, 2011
There's Nothing Like This
Sip a glass of cold champagne wine
The rug that we lie on feels divine
And there's no parallel for we two
Ecstasy the word of the night
Ringing in our ears, we're inflight
There's no substitution
For what we have
No others can have
Chorus
There's nothing like this
There's nothing like this
No one could ever have
What we have
There's nothing like this
The lightest conversation has its flow
Aural communication, don't you know
And I feel quite content right now
Stick with me and we'll make history
An exclusive pair in love we will be
There's no substitution
For what we have
No others can have
There's nothing like this
There's nothing like this
There's nothing like this
Not even remotely like this
Chorus
Repeat until fade
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFnclBOlr6o&feature=share
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Dietary Fibre for Tummy
Still remember my last entry? Right. About that suck thing. By the way, while showing my bad face, I was thinking of something. What's that? Do you wanna know?
My big tummy.
Whaatt?
Honest! I hate this after being noticed it has been too big. I knew it before, but my friend's statement, 2 days ago, that my body had been much bigger, strengthened me to check it again in front of a mirror.
“Wow! It's TOO big!” I said to my mom, after arriving home from my workplace. Well, we talked about it in her room, while laughing at my tummy. Making fun on it. But any way... So pathetic! :(
Finally, I had decided to consume seaweed fiber cooked become jelly, to help my digestion proccesed. I bought the jelly powder in store next to the workplace. Hm.. OK. Dietary fiber with no sugar. Wow! Suddenly it sounds sooo nice and kindhearted to my digestion. :D
Don't misunderstand! I consume vegetable everyday. Drink so much water. But I thought it's not enough yet. What? Yoghurt? Yes, I consume it too.
Oh, you're right! I have to excercise too! Thanks to remind me, and...
Have a nice weekend! Do you want some of this fresh look jelly? ;-)
![]() |
| Img source: Jupiterimages.com |
Friday, May 20, 2011
Status: I Need Help!
Ah. It's friday.Actually I was in stressful condition. I am bored with my current job, with it's place and the people. Socially I wasn't good because I couldn't put a smile on my face to everybody
Why?
Nothing. No problem with the friday.
So?
I want it to be saturday night. Soon.
???
But unfortunately, that asocial mindset made all the people looked at me strangely. Including some persons knew me before. Of course, because none wanted to see face with no spirit, right? And of course they think I was angry so I treated them suck.
Ooh, of course that was my mistake on them. Sorry, people! I just got confused how to treat everything well meanwhile I was in unstable mood.
I need therapist to loss the unwanted condition. Psychologist, please? Or.. is it the right time to move from that stupid community? Aaarrghh! :(
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
She Called Me “Bu”?
Yes, we work in a marketing company. Then? Yes, she told me the mistake i've done from a few days ago, and I have to correct it tomorrow, because now I'm home.
Something different, she called me, in the text, as “bu” alias “ma'am” alias “mrs”. Usually she called me “mbak” alias “ms” Okay. I don't mind, but honestly I still feel something wrong is going on.
After trying to remember what happened between us, I guess it's because our bad communication yesterday. She asked me to do something on my workmate's report because there was still a sum of debt-claim which was too long time and need to be paid.
First, she asked me to keep it secret. But before I did her request, it turns out she had did it herself. Was I wrong to think that I didn't have to do it again? She asked me to do the next request. Okay, this one wasn't a secret. So, after it's paid, I thought my duty to claim it was finished. I just needed to put the payment in the report paper, so that the supervisor could check it herself.
The job's done for that day, I and the mate prepared to leave the place. Then I went to my friend's shop to talk, relax my stressed body and have my meal.
Then what happened? The supervisor text me again! Ouch. She's annoying sometimes.
Okay, okay... I understand, she acted like that because our boss claimed her to work better on this case. But can't she wait until receiving that report paper? My mate was going there.
She wanted me to explain how the claim was, and expound the debt-claim had been paid verbally. Oooow.. That's so 'not my way'. Just look up the paper, please. I didn't hold the copy report, how if I told her the wrong number?
Did she feel I was too comfort and she was too pathetic? Or did she think I wasn't believable to do any request? Or she minded with my treatment? Did my text reply make impression “Hey you, go away from me!” when she read it? Or all the possibility mentioned were right?
Okay, I apologize to hurt you. But didn't you know that you sometimes did the similar one on me? I didn't do it because of revenge. Thank you.
Saturday, May 7, 2011
Gift
Recently, several times I've been a 'impromptu consultant' by a friend of mine. Of course she was female. First because she had a crush on a guy. But somehow, these next questions come again. I think this is also due to my too much talk. *ouch*
Last time, by sms my friend asked what the appropriate gift for her friend. "Create a keepsake," she added.
So I automatically replied, "For him?" Because the topic of our talks often about someone whom we knew already.
But apparently that's for another guy.
"Hmm.. T-Shirt? "I replied randomly. I didn't think her friend had a specific criteria. It turned out that after hearing my friend's story, her friend had specific criteria, alias married guy.
Hihi .. So far there are feelings of fear for me if I have to give something for someone who has a partner. Fear of another interpretation. But my friend reasoned, they understood each other. Their friendship was not based on a sense of love, just an ordinary friendship that might be construed as a good friend.
Well, I do not want to think too much now. After all, they're undergoing the friendship. It could be, the sense of fear I'd just urge to prevent unwanted. But back to them, perhaps without I need to know in detail, it turns out they're really friends?
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Welcome to May
Essentially, looking up my job; how I work and get paid, I realize that I am a kind of labour. Monthly paid labour? Haha.. By the way, honestly I think, a labour also should have a mission. A vision to get a better living with the right way. I mean, instead of only being consumers, why don't we try to be producers? Okay, that's still an analogy. I mean, we need to describe some other opportunity we can take to change our income source.
This is what I'm thinking of all day long. But I don't want to exert too hard, because I also have to be realistic. I have to change my point of view first, being a nice person to myself, family and the others, then I try to do that mission with pleasure. Yes, I know all the stressful way isn't good for health and the result of my effort. True? :)
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Ebony & Ivory
(Stevie Wonder & Paul McCartney)
Ebony And Ivory live together in perfect harmony
Side by side on my piano keyboard oh lord why don't we?
We all know that people are the same where ever you go
There is good and bad in everyone
We learn to live we learn to give each other what we need to survive together alive
Ebony and Ivory live together in perfect harmony
Side by side on my piano keyboard oh lord why don't we?
Ebony, Ivory living in pefect harmony
Ebony, Ivory oh..
We all know that people are the same wherever you go
There is good and bad in everyone
We learn to live we learn to give each other what we need to survive
Together alive
Ebony and Ivory live together in perfect harmony
Side by side on my piano keyboard oh lord why don't we?
Side by side on my piano keyboard oh lord why don't we?
Ebony, Ivory living in pefect harmony.............
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Kartini's First Point: Freedom
This is April 21. And you know? This is Kartini's day. Well, Kartini was a hero of Indonesian women, for her inspiration to emancipate women's right in social life, to actualize themselves, and in realizing what they wanted to be. Right, her struggle was about freedom which finally it's also about gender equality.
To celebrate Kartini's day, let's see the first point: freedom. Because by thinking of the second point – gender equality, I worry, we only would think that a woman's struggle is the same as the man's, without thinking of the emancipation.
To manage household may be a normal part of a housewife. But to go working hard, I mean to resolve their monetary problem, some people thought she would be a super hero. So equal in gender. But to work hard as a man it's not always an emancipation.
Commonly in the beginning, woman work as mini boss at home and her husband work out side to make money for the family (and if it's possible to have good position in office). Then Kartini's struggle inspired women to reach their dream. So, now with equal education and opportunity, women also can be 'someone' they want.
Time goes by, because of the monetary problem in the country, there are still husband and wife who have to work the same hard. In this era. Not Kartini's mistake if their monetary isn't in sufficient condition. The situation makes the woman work as hard as the man.
For example, a woman who work as pedicab driver. That's all for money, not for emancipation.
“If it's possible, I don't want to work like this,” said the woman, according to a post of a blogger a few years ago.
