After reading a tweet of someone I followed yesterday, I felt such a fool. So contradicted with my attitude lately.
Here it is... she wrote that she always felt excited to welcome the workdays. Monday. Well, I thought she's of course a workaholic. And me? *sigh*
Actually why did it become such a reminder to me? Not because it yelled my laziness, but it's more a reminder of my planning. A warner? Ya. It reminded my of my planning which was still a planning. No realization yet. :( Ooh, the good news was it successfully motivated me to protest, "Alright! I've started to do it! Enough?"
Fine... I do have to be serious. Have a focus, dear! I can do it. I must. I... ah, OK. Any question? I have no more time. *ouch, the last sentence!* Happy Monday, everyone!
Cheerfully,
Fruitful.
No comments:
Post a Comment