After reading a tweet of someone I followed yesterday, I felt such a fool. So contradicted with my attitude lately.
Here it is... she wrote that she always felt excited to welcome the workdays. Monday. Well, I thought she's of course a workaholic. And me? *sigh*
Actually why did it become such a reminder to me? Not because it yelled my laziness, but it's more a reminder of my planning. A warner? Ya. It reminded my of my planning which was still a planning. No realization yet. :( Ooh, the good news was it successfully motivated me to protest, "Alright! I've started to do it! Enough?"
Fine... I do have to be serious. Have a focus, dear! I can do it. I must. I... ah, OK. Any question? I have no more time. *ouch, the last sentence!* Happy Monday, everyone!
Cheerfully,
Fruitful.
Monday, September 26, 2011
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Too Long....
Ah, apapun yang terjadi yang penting minumnya Teh Botol Sosro. Eh, bukan.. maksudnya, saya merasa telah menggagalkan rencana saya sendiri. Jadi ngga enak sendiri.
Betul sekali, tentang 31 hari ngeblog. Hayaah.. gagal total! Tapi saya tetap optimis, jika suatu waktu saya pasti sanggup.
Kapan?
Yaa, kapan-kapan, laah. Jangan sekarang. :D
Kalau sekarang saya ingin mengucapkan, mohon maaf lahir batin... (kan kemarin lebaran).
Betul sekali, tentang 31 hari ngeblog. Hayaah.. gagal total! Tapi saya tetap optimis, jika suatu waktu saya pasti sanggup.
Kapan?
Yaa, kapan-kapan, laah. Jangan sekarang. :D
Kalau sekarang saya ingin mengucapkan, mohon maaf lahir batin... (kan kemarin lebaran).
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)